CityMatCH Learning Network - Science Action Group Call - June 6, 2016

A discussion hosted by CityMatCH’s Science Action Group Date: Monday, June 6, 2016 Time:12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT

More information to come:

  • Presentation topic
  • Speakers

 

June 6th, 2016 2:00 PM   through   3:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: CityMatCH Learning Network - Science Action Group Call - June 6, 2016


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
http://www.citymatch.org/civicrm/event/info?id=92&reset=1

CityMatCH.org. All rights reserved©