A discussion hosted by CityMatCH’s Science Action Group Date: Monday, June 6, 2016 Time:12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT

More information to come:

  • Presentation topic
  • Speakers


June 6th, 2016 2:00 PM   through   3:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: CityMatCH Learning Network - Science Action Group Call - June 6, 2016

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.